Some people think that only the society should be blamed for any anti-social activities. What are causes for these activities? Who is responsible for them?

The anti-social activities are those activities which are opposite of the society. As well ass they are not in favour for the welfare of society. For instance, the topic asserts that should people blammed the society for anti-social activities so what are the causes and who is responsible for all? I shall examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some proactive measures that authorities and individual could implement to reduce these anti-social activities.

The first step is to understand why is the happening? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost reason that is awareness. Therefore the people are not aware regarding the anti-social activities. As well as the people are not educated proper about these activities. Moving forward, these activities are very harmful for the people and they not feel secure in the society. They do not know how to handle this type of activities. The some people are choosing the bad company which greatly effect the people and bad company also push to people in anti-social activities.

After that there are some more causes for this anti-social activities. For instance, the unemployment is very biggest cause of this because people have no work for earnings money so as a result they help to earn money from the crime and robbery. Apart from this, the some anti-social activities are arise from the religious because related to the religious the people create bad noise which are harmful for the people.

In conclusion there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably solved by government. Because these are all possible with the help of both individual and government. On the other hand the government provide the employment and also conduct the seminar regarding awareness of the anti-social activities.