Some people think that only the society should be blamed for only anti social activities. what are the causes for these activities? who is responsible for them.

Anti social behaviour also develops through social interaction within the family and community. It is undoubtedly the case that is society behind the main reasons to promoting the anti social activities or not? In this essay, I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the practical polices meausers that authority and individual could implements to eradicate this problem from society.

The first step is to understand why is this happening. Broadly speaking, there two and three main reasons for this. The first and foremost is the education of the people, if people have uneducated they not aware the rules of the society and they do activities against the society. A good illustrated is laws are made for the humans to function in an order manner. Moreover, if the society does not make the rule they certainly fall into the bad company and they disrecpecting other's lives, rights or property.

To continue with my view points, one of the causes of that could be the unemployment because if the person has no jobbed the feel stressed and in the pressurize they do the work against the society. To epitomized, if the people has not jobbed and they do not fullfill their needs so complete their desires they do the anti social activities for the money. Last but not least, sometime people gave mentally problem so, in the pressure of this problem they work against the society and harm the social places and things.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solve by the government should provided the jobs to the people as well as the society set of rules or orders to following it. Without these rules or laws, any society is deemed to fail.