Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is this a rue indicator of the success of a business and in what other ways could success in a business be measured?

Lots of indicators are exists to measure the success in business. Investors are dong struggle to make visual profit or in easy word, to make money from their business. Without any doubt money is the most wanted things that everybody wants to make for financial security purpose. However at some point I must agree with these notion. But personally I disagree that money cannot measure the success parameter of anyone’s business.

It must be agreed upon that, yes, making money from any business is the one and only primary motive for the investors. Each and every person wants to makes their life flexible, wants to give every opportunity to their family and children’s. For doing all these things people need money. Without money its quiet impossible. On the other hand ranking between companies are also marked by the money they earned from their business. Behind these money theory our society is directly involve. In our society who have lots of money are always respected by the other people. After showing all these reason, still I believe that money cannot measure the success ratio.

Meanwhile, let’s discuss about the two other indicators that can measure the success parameter of business. Firstly, number one is employee satisfaction. I strongly believe that a company can grow very faster if and only if their all employer are satisfied. Making satisfied with salary and other benefits are the vital duty to the owners of the company. If employers are not satisfied they did not do the work properly. As a result company getting down instead of making profit. Secondly, the other indicator is making name and fame. Business owners should look after at the client satisfaction. Without client satisfaction business can be ruin. Last but not least, respect is another parameter that can measure success. There are lots of businessman who earned respect with money through their business.

So, being on the hereunto justification, it could be said that for making a man success in business money is not the only parameter. There are lots of things for measured anyone’s success.