some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. others however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

A group of people believes that guardians should teach children how to be an ideal member of society, whilst other experienced people think that school is the best place to teach every newborn. This essay intends to elucidate both the perspectives before reaching and opinion.

It is certainly true that parents are the first step in every children life. The main advantage is that genitals fulfill fundamental needs of their child and if a mother or father is educated, then they can teach several skills to their ward which are substantial for the development of children. For example, as the children want to buy something, then only parents give money to them for it. The guardians should teach their children, moral values, behavior, punctuality, this may help the children to enhance their insight of basic skills in their life span.

however, also school is a better place for the enhancement of every child. Nowadays, every school furnishes innumerable subjects, events, competition, and projects, it could be very beneficial for children due to which they can easily take part in domestic and the international level competitions, this may increase a name and fame of their country. Additionally, even if the schools teach a foreign language, then the youngsters can broaden the horizons of knowledge of distinctive culture and language which can lead to a decrease in the problems of the language barrier.

In my opinion, both schools and the parents are joint attempt of the development of children because schools give a decent education which help to increase the insight of teenagers, but also parents should teach moral values to their child on how to be a good person in the society.

To sum up, although genitals teach basic education to their new ones at early age, then it would be very rational for the enhancement of the children, yet schools also give better education and various things which make juvenile strong in every field of work.