Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Naturally,this is fact all children copy the parents. Because, God has generally ability to copy this overviews little people belives that parents should learn to children in which way we make good society. Parents have vital role to improve the abalities of children by giving good ideas to them. For example, we tough from the life of Allama Iqbal which was the great leader of Pakistan. Because his parents teaches very well to devote his life of Pakistan, to conclusion ,allama Iqbal gave great expectation for Pakistan. In addition, another example of it is that the life of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah is the founder of Pakistan. He devotes all of his life for Pakistan. His parents tough to Quaid that we should face difficulties with bravely. to sumrazies, educated parents have great expection for children to teach them. On the other hand, parents should send children in school for improvement of society. In addition, in school life teacher should gave great expection to children for welfare of society. In conclusion, prents should give better motivation to children for the welfare of society and their fucture life. parents should send children to learn for the welfare of society and there fucture in school life.