Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it is crucial for society to have good citizens. Some people believe that parents should teach good behaviour to their children for a better society while others think that children learn this in school. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why parents should take this responsibility to teach their children.

Children can learn and understand easily when their parents teach them. Moreover, parents have the ability to teach their children efficiently because they know how to teach them and how can we influence them. For example, there are lots of parents who are influencing their children by telling good stories and how to respect our elders. If any school teacher teaches them to discipline or manner, sometimes children will get angry and they will not inspire. Overall, parents' abilities to teach well-behaviour comfortably to children so that is why parents should teach children for society.

Although the historical subjects of schools will make a huge difference in young students' manner, some disadvantages which lead to negative aspects. In addition, in school, there are plenty of subjects which are useful for pupils' mindsets. For instance, a number of historical subjects are available in schools, in these types of subjects mention cultural and tradition of different nations. As a result, younger adults can learn about the culture and it will also beneficial for the society in the future. In short, because of history-related subjects, children become good members of society.

It is increasingly likely that parents have a big advantage to teach more about behaviour and discipline. However, there has been required to learn from school. Ultimately, children will easily learn good behaviour from parents which leads to positive impacts for society.