Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The significance of teaching children to become good members of society which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a small number of people believe that parents should take responsibilities to learn children about become a good member in society, where other individuals feel that school is the best place to teach. In my opinion, at home is the best place to learn good behavior which is more will logical. This essay will elaborate both aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many parents concern to teach children good manner. In addition, parents can be instructed children easily with some activities. To take an example, children are always like to fellow father and mother and try to do all works as like as parents. So, if people do good works in society, children will be learned properly. Furthermore, parents should meet all relatives with babies regularly which is a good way to teach them how to communicate with each other. Thus, parents should be played a great role for children which will help to make them qualified person.

On the other hand, school should take some steps to teach students about well manner which will make them a perfect person in society. Moreover, a student can learn basic rules along with academic studies such as social work, Kindness, help to people and so on. Therefore, learning such kind of rules are very effective to teach become a better person.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of teaching children to become a respective person in society are to indeed too great. However, parents should be more concerned to teach babies.