Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nawadays is education of young generation. Ii is undeniable that upbringing children has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether parents should educate children how to be well-socialized members of community or teachers can be more succsessful at teaching youngesters various social skills.

A commonly held belief is that teachers educate youth people more effectively than parents. As evidence of this they point to teachers' proffecional qualification which they get learning pedagogical and psycological aspects of education, Furthermore, in generall, teachers spend a lot of time with children of different ages and social statuses and have an enormous practical experience of communication.

It could be explained by the fact that school is the place where teachers using various pedagogical and practical methods solve a lot of conficts and misunderstandings between classmates. As a result, it leads to a facsinating effect of socializing young people through learning at class with groups and developing useful skills like leadership and tolerant attitude.

On the other hand, some people claim that parents are the best teachers. For example, they can mention that parents get to know their children from childbirth and aware their personality better and much longer than anyone else in the world. This factor helps to mother and father work at children’s weak points throuought children’s entire life. Furthemore, parents can teach how to love and carry about their siblings or how to be responsible.

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that parents have more opportunities to educate young people to cope with different social problems and teach essential family values and develop useful and healthy communicating skills.