Some people think that paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while other think people have more responsibilities as a member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous individuals consider that people have made an immense contribution to community by paying taxes, nevertheless, others believe that persons still have more responsibilities rather than merely paying taxes. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are two contributing factors of why people assume that they have made an immense contribution by solely paying taxes. It, first and foremost, is caused by the utilisation of the taxes itself in which it, typically, will be used to enhance an improved development to all aspects of the nation. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that as they fulfilled their duty for paying taxes, they think that they do not have another accountabilities.

In contrast, people, who believe that paying taxes is not the solely obligations for persons, tend to believe that there are other responsibilities which have to be done. They, firstly, still need to collaborate with the authority to maintain the improvement which has been done to the country in order to keep it in a proper quality. Furthermore, these individuals, additionally, assume that persons have to support every policy which has been made by the bureaucrat, particularly which related to the payment’s use of the taxes itself, in order to produce a positive result.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that paying taxes is not the merely obligations that individuals have to be accountable for, nonetheless, they still have to be responsible for other aspects which are related to the advancement to the country. Thus, in order to create a fruitful outcome, the society and the government are supposed to work along the way.