Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and town is more important than building houses.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the most significant in the open areas of urban centres is planting trees rather than constructing buildings. In my opinion, I agree that the vegetation in empty areas would be to reduce pollution and balance the temperature.

Admittedly, the reduction of pollution would be possible by vegetated location in cities and towns. In other words, Flora is an Eco-friendly nature living thing that observes a carbon dioxide as emission from the surrounding. This plant releases the oxygen to live other living things which make a balance. For instance, plantation of trees on the dividers as well sides of pedestrian of roads were a way of diminishing the pollutants from the atmosphere. ddition, few mini-scale industries were inside of cities that have been ejecting the hot flue gases, so they grow the plants on their industry plant area. Moreover, continuing of plantation in certain areas would result in healthy air, and might balance the ambient temperature.

Another point to reason, the temperature of urban and towns would have maintained by habitat. The variation of temperatures has been effecting on people on summer season as well other seasons. High temperatures were causing due to fewer vegetation areas. For example, to be good weather as per season timing there should be to planting will be levelled the climate. Consequently, the most concerning of temperatures raising, it ought to plant on free places.

To conclude, I believe that vegetation is a more essential part of the world to be habitat and it would lead a less pollution and balanced climate in urban areas.