Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Railways are better for transportation at the moment, especially free from traffic congestion. The authorities ought to utilize the amount on the trains rather than road transportation. it seems to me that a better way to utilize the railways in many aspects and I will explain what benefits of this in the essay.

Firstly, the juncture of the railroads is favoured than road vehicles, in which the point of fuel economy, emissions, traffic congestion. Everything is interlinked with each other. Trains are may quiet all concerns of the stem. This diminishes the traffic by which all folks are travelled in trains and beneficial to authorities economy Although the fuel saved by road vehicles as well emissions reduce. This is the main reason to ought to spend the money on trains by governments. For instance, In India, one of state Telangana had built the metro trains, because of the huge tailback in Hyderabad city.

It might be said that roadways are everywhere in the world with the connection of each village to town to city. However, trains would not be in all locations.

To conclude, it seems to me that better exert of railways to lead superior development, further advancement taken by the governments as location-based areas.