some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world.other people,however,believe that scientists have the greatest influence.discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Role of political leaders and researchers in motivating the people have always been a topic of controversy.Many people believe that polititions have a crucial role in society,whereas,others are of the opinion that scientists have a greatest influence on the society.Both these perspectives are analyzed in this essay before coming to a conclusion.

On the one hand,politicians have the power to formulate policies.These people are the one who are elected by people to lead them,hence they have the right and responsibility to direct citizens.They are policy makers.Additionally,political leaders work for the welfare of citizens,which is considered as the main role of these people.They have a vision for the world.These people are nominated by by the citizens,as a result they have a positive impact on society.Moreover they are considered as role models,so people tend to follow these leaders.Again politicians are great communicators and they are able to make a friendly relationship with people.

On the other hand,one of the argument put forward in favour of scientists role in influencing people is that, many of the inventions made by them are aimed at improving the standards of people.These people influence citizens to conduct their daily life by the use of modern inventions,like computers.

After analysing both perspectives in detail,I would consider that,political leaders have more impact on the society.

To conclude,although inventions have helped scientists to influence the world to a great extent,it is the politicians have the power and ability to influence people and they are influencing people in many ways.