some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

An individual can touch the zenith to success with a good health. Presently, it is reckned by some masses that administrator must take some appropriate steps about people health and put some outlaw on packaging food. On the other side, opposite wind is also there.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost, people can keep themselves away from canned food if government put some extra taxes. To illustrate, more tax mean high cost of fast food. This step stimulate masses for the use of domestic food which are healthy for their health. Therefore, people can not only improve health but also save money. Apart from it, government can aware folks through advertisement, seminars and tell people about the use of of unhygienic food and ingredients which are used for making food. So, administration can help people in a better way. Opposite wind is also there,

To begin with, some say that, folks are well educated they know the benefits and drawbacks of having fast food. There is no relation between people health and government. Moreover, government already pay attention on some other issues.this may put extra burden on administration. Thus, people should think about health and take decision regarding nutritious food.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, it is the responsibility of government to pay full attention on its nation's people. However, still I believe that without having food is a matter of taste and choice.