Some people think the qualities a person needs to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The required qualities to become a successful person is one of the top social concerns. In fact, it is difficult to define a successful life. Usually, in the notion of the vast majority of citizens, success involves to a material possession. Yet, there are available some get unique definition of successful life. Their lives lack of wealth but they own knowledge, happiness and specially, the satisfied about their life. Thus, I partially agree that having university degree is not the determinants of being successful people in these days.

Definitely, we can not refuse that having a university degree is essential you choose your career in a profession such as law, medicine, engineering, etc. Moreover, attending to the university studies, you will approach more chance to improve your specialize knowledge. It is not only consist of learning in classes, you can also ask your professors or your tutors after classes. In more details, keep in touch with your classmate in the university will help you to expand the relationship network in profession after you graduate.

In contrast, there are various ways to approach success. There are some people who get big by operate their own business. They learn from books and life experience. Actually, these people took risk pursed the dream. For example, the Michael Dell, CEO of Dell Corporation, Inc,. dropped out of college to materialize his idea. Absolutely, people who successful after drop out their studies in college are geniuses in their field of work.

To sum up, university education is not play an important role if you want to be successful as the days before. Anyway, it just only true if you can control your life effectively.