Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

Technology plays a pivotal role in helping human work more effectively .it is often argued whether the robots are beneficial for human development or it has negative effect on people.In my opinion although there are enormous advantages of robots but it has demerits as well.

First and foremost advantage of robots is the speed and precision .due to high speed and accuracy of machines all the work can be done in a less time which would lead to increase in productivity.to cite an example all the large and complex calculations are solved on the computer quickly.

Moreover robots can be utilised in dangerous and difficult situations.As the work of mining and drilling are arduos to be performed by human beings.therefore robots are being used in such complicated circumstances. Moreover robots are proven to be successful in saving lives of people in warfare as well.

On the flip side ,the mankind is also affected adversely due to automation as it has contributed to unemployment among youth.Most of the jobs are done by computers which were performed by humans before . Another negative aspect of computers is that data stored in the computers can be hacked due to which secret information can be leaked which can go in wrong hands .

To incapisulate , it can be stated that benefits of the robots cannot be ignored but government and people should work together to find the solution how to diminish the negative effects of technology.