Some people think that the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up

Growing up alone without parent’s care is extremely harsh - If not impossible. There are two sides to thoughts. Some people think that the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong. Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up. Both of these ideas have their own arguments.

There is no denying that parents are the first and the only person who has to discipline and teaches children how to distinguish from right and wrong effectively. When the children just were born, parents directly give them feelings of first life. In particular, parents use words, actions, gestures, and eyes to show their attitudes and teach children the first lesson. This is a reason why children can acknowledge and react even while they are no awareness and undeveloped communication ability. For example, when a child crying loudly asks to eat candy, his parents think it is unreasonable and they express this by staring at him. Otherwise, when a child learns how to wash his hand, his parents blessing displays by smiling or clapping their hands. It is not always thought essential that the teachers are the first person who trains children’s personalitíe. Because in the fact that the parents are the ones that the children have more contact.

Another aspect is equally important that the foremost responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up. To be honest, children are the products of both parents and family. They are strongly influenced by the personality, words, and actions of parents and family members. This impacts not only the family’s way of education but also the lifestyle. In general, parents will always give their children the best conditions to grow. By all means, they want to give their own children the best things possible. More than anyone, they always hope their children are developing most comprehensively and safely. These things are not really responsibilities but also arise from the sacred affection between parents and children.

As can be seen, what parents give their children not only the responsibilities of training and teaching is not just about raising and creating a living environment but also their whole life. Parent’s hearts are really lofty so please love their parents while we can.