some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons for your answer.

It is irrefutable that children have accurate as well as informative ideas related to every subjects. While the argument is that schools had better give a chance to pupils for participating in school management. Therefore, I, totally, agree with this statement, and here are my reasons.

Firstly, student's confidence can be boosted because of participating in decision making. In another words, if teenagers get a chance to give their opinions in front of teachers and other people, then the level of confidence will be increased, and they will give different types of ideas which are extremely helpful to choose appropriate decision about school's progress. Apart from this, this idea can make a stronger relationship between teachers and students. So, they can easily discuss any problem with their tutors. As a result, they can create a comfortable environment for each other to do study.

Furthermore, teenagers can know the all rules and regulations of school. If they participating in school's decision making, then they will know about what wrong or right. Sometimes, if they take part in game's meeting at school therefore, they also want to take part in these sports events. Because of this, sometimes they can get name and fame about the globe.

To sum up, I believe that student should take part in school management which will extremely beneficial owing to above mentioned reasons.