Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results,while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In my opinion giving encouragement is a necessary practice in every education system.In almost all countries, awards is given to them who achieve the highest level of education system but this is not the most desirable solution, as regards will now be discussed.In my views there are many students argue that the best academic results should be rewarded.The score of people raising is that this can encourage students to study hard for the best grade,and those who excel at academic result should be praised for their effects.However,only some students who are very good can be able to come top in formal exams while normal students should be think that they are incapable of competing with intelligent students at all.So that slow students might feel unwilling to study themselves in study to achieve higher scores.I oppose the view and my reasons in the following paragraphs.

I agree with those who believe that schools reward who try to study and make perfect in the educational levels For instance, when I was a child,I often accepted a small gift and commended from my parents and my teachers. It would be a factor for me to read better.This made a significantly contributions to my study and helped me to progress fast in the classroom.For this reason,it is suggested that schools take the same action to encourage students to learn.

In conclusion,it seems to me that schools may reward who make academic level than those who score highest in the exam