In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is threfore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most of people in the world like eating the fast food. Because fast food cooks quickly and is very delicious and digest. But, fast food damages the health of people. Therefore, the people should stop to eat fast food. Instead of, the people should eat a lot of natural products to be useful for health them. But the people are eating fast food indifferent. Although, this situation continue, do the government increases fast food tax?

Firstly, if the fast food tax is increased highly, the people buy it less. For instance, hamburger costs two dollar. One kilogramm of cucumber from vegetables costs one and a half dollar. If the government rises the price of the hamburger by 50 percent, it costs 3 dollar. For his money we can get 2 kilogramm of cucumbers. Cucumber product is richer in vitamins than hamburger. In this case, we borh benefit and take care of our health.

Secondly, natural products should decrease it price. Admittedly, nowadays natural products prices are very high. So most of people buy a lot of fast foods. When the government decrease natural products tax, only then can people consume less fast food.

Finally, fast foods injure people's health when they use up it too much. Because fast foods are high in calories and can be harmful to human health. An example of this is obesity, which is a common disease that affecta people today.

To sum up, I totally agree with that which the government increases fast food cost. There is no denying that people today are obsessed with eating fast food today. Therefore, the government should sharply go up the price of fast food.