Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether noise should be limited.While some peoples believe the grade of noise being actualized should be stricly controlled,I would agree that individuals should have the appropriate to produce noise if they want to.

One the one hand, there are several seasons why the government control the quantity of noise produced.The first reason is that much noise can significantly effect peopleʼs healthy.Living a house where noisy place,it can cause problems,for instance headaches, earadeches, which can degrade a level of peopleʼs healthy.Espically older people, because they often have headache.However,it can negativly effect students and workers.Because student's ready for entering university.They will be able to concentrate on his prepation for exams,so that other people musnʼt do noise.Workers usually rest in the evening.So that others shouldn't make noise when peoples was resting.In addition,there are many reasons which. effects negativly.However, I rely people should be allowed to make noise they want because of some reasons.Firstly, producing noise is sometimes advised a type of recreational activities.For example, singing or happying for football club can dicrease,one of the people can right to do these things.Secondly we live in an age when many of us are noise because nowadays almost all things are created noisly.

In conclusion, while majority of people believe there are should be controls about noise,I believe we have the right to creative noise when we want to.