Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed by folks that to overcome noise there should be some strong policies that needs to be impliment. While others oppose it. This essay will highlight that why people have two different phases about this trend and I will give my opinion at the end after discussion.

To commence with the former view, even though there are myriad of reasons behind this approach but the mos prime reason is noise pollution. To elucidate it, excessive noise develop plethora of health issues in the humans like hearing, heart diseases and also damage ear drum. Moreover, high pitch volume not only effect ear but also put catastrophic impact on the brain activity that cause unstable mental health. For instance, near the hospitals and schools where people are suffering from various kind of illnesses and children are studying respectively, high volume of of horns and music are very dangerous for them. If government had introduced strict laws about noise then individuals would not have hearing and heart problems. Therefore, regime should implement strict law and regulations to control noise.

On the flipside, music is a backbone of every enjoyable occasions such as marriage party, sports events and so on. To explicate it, every person wants to celebrate their functions with music, dance and drinks because it is about the moment of happiness and make it rememberable. Apart from this, there are other soundproof equipments which can be used in areas where noise should be allowed like music concerts, sports stadiums so that individuals can enjoy the cheerful moment. With this technique no one will disturb.

To conclude, although noise can cause some serious health issues, we cannot ban noise. In my perception on some places music should be allowed but restricted in public and dwelling places.