some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

It is often believed by few individuals that teaching science in schools more important than others subjects and regimes ought to spend more money on it. I am totally agree with the given notion and this essay will highlight that why it is appropriate trend because of reasons such as make new technology and new inventions in the area of medicines.

To begin with, even though there are myriad of reasons but the most prime is breakthrough of new gadgets and products. To explicate it, in this era the country having new technological weapons or gagdets are considered as fully developed country and earn huge amount of money by selling to armies of other nations. Because authorities of every part of the world give priority to their defense system, modern weapons are being required by them. If the government would put money on scientific study in the educational institutions and provide scholerships to students who are studying science, this will encourage students toward science stream resulting more scientist will create in a nation. For instance, China is well developed country because of more intelligent scientists who are working on every sector discoveries. Thus, administration should give more funding for teaching science.

Another reason is research in the medicines and find treatment of disease which is very propitious for the survival of human race. To elucidate it, health sector is a very big industry and every year bring a new pernicious disease and for the treatment of this, continuous researches are very important with different brains, so that country can become the superior in the world by finding exact molecule for that illness and can engulf big profit from it. Also, the development of every nation is totally depend on the situation of health department and their treatment. But officials also teach other subjects like math, history which are beneficial for human according to their taste.

To conclude, although other subjects are necessary for the learners, authorities should spend money on teaching science in schools and colleges to give better knowledge to the students by hiring knowledgeable teachers.