some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which one do you prefer.

It is often believed by few individuals that self study is propitious rather than having a teacher, however, others oppose it. I am personally choosing study by own and this essay will highlight that why this approach is appropriate because of few reasons such as saving money, time and boundary of knowledge.

To begin with, even though there are myriad of reasons but the most prime reason is saving money and time. To elucidate it, people pay a lot of their money to teachers to learn what they want and instructors set a particular schedule to teach them. Because of this, they have to left their work to learn anything. If humans had learnt by themselves then folks would have saved their time and money as well. For instance, a survey has conducted by the regime of Russia which shows that 80% of employees was qualified for their job by doing study by themselves in their student life. Thus, self-study is good for everyone.

Strolling further, broad boundary of knowledge in case of doing study by self. To explicate it, human being is not dependent on another person to learn something and do not get same knowledge as teacher have.Moreover, they read books and search on internet about any topic and get plethora of knowledgeable material which is not only beneficial for them but also brings tremendous change in their thinking process. Because teachers do not know about choices of every student, sometimes they are failed to understand them and unsuccessful to clear doubts in which they have minimum knowledge.

To conclude that although teacher is necessary to learn basics of life, in the later life people do not have needs to rely on any person to get knowledge.