Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people in the world would like work similar organisation forever. But, there are those whooppose the idea. Such people prefer to work in different company. In this essay i will discuss both views and to reach a conclusion.

Firstly, the people work for various company wanted famous person by moving another company. Changing them to another company will help them gain experience.. In addition to, people may not enjoy working for the company they work for. Another reason is that people may be dissatisfied with low salaries in the company. This can cause them to change jobs. One more reason people work for different companies is because they are frustrated with what they are doing. This situation will lead them strike.

Secondly, people who work for the similar workplace all their lives are very loyal to their work. They do not care if they get paid a lot or not. Because they take pleasure what they do. Also, employees of the similar workplace become professionals. It takes a lot of experience to do that. Thus, it is obvious that professional life will be at the advantage in case he is employed in the same industry for a lifetime.

Finally, in my opinion, working in various workplaces is better than working in the similar workplaces. Because there is so much experience. For example, if you are a marketing people, all the marketing products you need (electronic, foods, clothes, automobiles and others). So you need to familirize yourself with all the products in your industry.

To conclude, we would prefer to work for different workplaces that could share us specific advantages to build confidence. Furthermore, working in various workplaces benefits us in our personal and professional lives.