Some people work for the same organisation all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are different types of job in the world and everyone can do any job based on their interest, skills, and academic qualification. Some people work for same organisation during their whole working life while some says that one should work for different organisation.

Advocates of the former side might think that working for the single organisation built their long term relationship with employees and this can increase the job security. Also, sticking to one organisation can increase the chances of promotion. Moreover, the people who are working in the same organisation have more salary than job shifter. In addition to this, they believe that working in a same organisation can make the atmosphere around the worker more comfortable as because worker become more familiar with company and they can add more efforts to enhance the profit of company.

On the other hand, other believe that if a person changes his organisation it impact a lot of benefit to one's career. Firstly, it enhance the social network of the person. By working in different organisation increases the experience of individual and thus, increases the chances of employment of person. Although it decreases the job security ,but increases the satisfaction rate. Also, the person get more chances to explore the jobs and if gets satisfied job, he can continue it for later life.

All in all, i think that there should be the diversity in job. One should first think of self satisfaction beyond money. So people should try to work in different organisation.