Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people point out that the government should invest a huge amount of money on scientific research to cure the world health problems while others argue that the authorities spend not only on scientific but also other important areas. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I believe that the goverment are expected to invest money on all fields in order to help citizens avoid many health troubles effectively and enhance their living standard.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why some people claim that scientific exploration are supposed to concentrate on world health problems to allow residents to live better. Firts of all, with the development of the world, science play a vital role in society, there are many vaccines which was developed through a lot of scientific studies. To take the covid 19 as a demonstration, before having the vaccine covid 19, there are an abundance of people have to deal with it, which causes their health troubles and people inflected with covid 19 can not go to work, it leads them to do not enough money to pay for rent and accomodation as often as they used to. However, thanks to the scientific research, residents have been able to prevent disease and it offers people to live comfortably.

On the other hand, I belive that the authorities should pay attention for other crucial areas. To begin with, the governments are expected to invest national spending on environmental protection. In fact, anually, the manufactory discharge toxic gas on a daily basis, which causes people cope with health troubles such as sinusitis and pneumonia. In addition, the authorities should introduce laws to deter and impose heave fines on those who damage the forest. They have to pay a huge amount of money as heavy fine for the deforestation.