Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, people has struggled to a countless issues. It is believed that researcher should examine the ways which we can use to tackle with health problems, while others gravitate toward dealing with others imperative ones. From my perspective, I concur with the latter mindset due to several reasons.

Admittedly, world health problems have been one of the most significant matter that people need to address by means of finding new methods to save human life.. First, there have been a soaring in the number of people suffering from diseases which can give a death toll to human health and even be fatal. Take the Covod-19 pandemic as an example, almost all countries in every continent have been infected with this epidemic and a myriad of them lose their life, resulting in an increase in the demands for novel vaccines or cures. In addition, should people are able to foresee the hidden diseases and find prior efficient ways, patient will be cured. For instance, monkeypod have been commonplace in Vietnam these days, and only when hospitals have medicines will this situation be alleviated.

Howerver, apart form concerning about heatlth, education and environment should capture human’s attention. To begin with, education plays an pivotal role in human lives. Individuals have been trained with high-quality education, facilitating the development of their country by means of devote their knowledge and experience to make society better, giving rise to numerous inventions related to health problems. By providing knowledge for residents, they will support to their country in efficient ways. Moreover, enviromental pollution are becoming worse and human-induced are prime cause of environmental degradation. Governments should publish rules to prohibit the damge of human into the surroudings and scientists reseach methods to improve and recover people ecosysem.

To sum up, in my opinion, despite of the fact that health problems should be dealt with in this day and age, there are a variety of crucial problems such as education and environment have been also solved.