Some people think that men and women have various qualities. Therefore, certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is regularly argued that each gender has different characteristics because a number of certain jobs are appropriate for males rather than females. From my perspective, I partly agree with this statement, I believe that females and males have equality in human lives.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why citizens claim that some works are only suitable for men. One reason for this could be that men and women have some distinct characteristics which affect the range of jobs open to them and which also affect their choice of careers. In fact, men tend to have physical strength, they are expected to do some jobs, in which strength is essential, such as engineers as well as builders. In contrast, male personalities are likely to be more patient than males. Therefore, they are supposed to work some jobs, which is required of their patient, such as nursing, teaching, or taking care of the children or elderly.

On the other hand, I believe that these jobs that men can do, women can do too. In the first place, by living in advance in technology, there are numerous jobs, the physical strength is not crucial, such as human resources or Information technology. In fact, men and women are instructed by the same education system since they have equal opportunities to apply for all jobs and modern views have broken the barrier. To take Vietjet air is a demonstration, it is a famous airplane brand and it is operated by Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, an ambitioned girl in Vietnam, she attempted to make full use of her ability in order to run her business and she has gained a number of successful and gradually become one of the top wealth in the world.

To sum up, males and females have the same equality in society and they ought to attempt to do any jobs in their abilities.