Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that student should learn competition, while others think that they should study cooperation. In my opinion, schools mainly teach how to co-working with others, which is the best way to educate children.

On the one hand, competing with others give thought that you must be winner. This perspective makes students more creative, brave and inspiring. It, however, also gives characteristics such as brutal, selfish and stingy. Furthermore, children who do not working with their friends will do anything to get what they want and compete all people around them. For example, today all the crimes in our social is taken by the selfish people who only want to have everything and do not willing to share it with others.

On the other hand, teamwork makes student friendly, kind-hearted and generous. Moreover, co-working can address problems easily and properly because many different ideas will be given and everyone will discuss together to meet common consent, so the most suitable solution will be chosen for each situation. For instance, a group of students lost in forest in a vacation, from the lesson about cooperation in school, they will know how to service with others and together find the way out. Therefore, when they who studied how to cooperate with others become adult, it will important strength to get a job.

In conclusion, schools have essential responsibility for how children become good person. Thus, their first primary lesson should be working together, which helps them to be conscious part of public.