Some people think that should stop teaching student by using books, because student find them boring and that children can learn from films, TV, video game and computer instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is true that advance in technology become increasingly common for people, particularly children who are encourage to learn by providing necessary information in movies, TV programs, online game and computer instead of using book is the best method that pupil can be learn. While many people believe that these benefit the most of education. I disagree completely with this trends.

On the one hand, traditional methods for its advantages by using book are suitable for all age and practical for the goal of universal education. Firstly, children will have an satisfation and motivation to acquired more experiences and skills if they can access the wide range of enjoyable and fun materials, particularly interactive-reading activities associate with enthusiastic teacher. Secondly, it is practical for non-profit companies to reach achievement of one million book for pupil who have lower-level background. For example, “ngày hội sách việt nam” campaign. This not only promote creativity of the young on reading. it also advertised reading culture and charitable donations as an meaningful action.

On the other hand, learning from TV programs, game online, films also brings for children other kind of interests, stimulating their abilities and national pride but it would have some drawback in some extents. One reason for that children will ignored useful advises of their parents who even focus a much more time on entertainment programs if they not have an supervision of parental involvement. Another reason for that practicing exercise and physical activities in outside are not a top priority of the young.

In conclusion, although these have some obvious advantages. I believe that it is better in which people should motivate on children reading book on daily basis because of a welcome change instead of using online foundation to learn something.