Some people think spoken communication is more powerful than written communication To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that speaking is a more powerful communication tool than writing. From my point of view, I firmly agree with that statement for some reasons.

The first reason why I give my strong support to the idea is that it contains direct communication with both language and emotion. This is because spoken communication can transmit words faster to givers, making the conservation more fluently and comfortably. As a result, this type of communication can be time-saving and expand social cycles and boost higher working productivity in a simple way. For example, businessmen often have many face-to-face meetings instead of requiring employees to make a writing. This has successfully proved that spoken communication brings positive impacts for their career.

Another reason is that spoken communication is the first thing humans learn when they are born. People are taught to speak from their first days in life. Therefore, people give more preference to this way of communication rather than writing. If people promote the intelligence in speaking field, even at whatever age, they will get greater chances to move further in their life. This can be exemplified in some chidren aged 3 but they can attract a lot of attentions from the viewers for their interesting and flexible way of speaking. Not every viewers are ready to spend time on reading some line of words, so spoken communication is obviously more effective in the social life.

In conclusion, I hold my firm belief that spoken communication have more potential benefits than writing one. It is expected that spoken communication have been and always be the most popular on the world.