Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence whilst others think that intelligent can be measured in other ways. what is your opinion?

It is considered by many that, successfulness is the major and accurate indicator of reasoning. However, others argue that, intelligence can be evaluated by other methods, along with success. In this essay, we will discuss, how intelligence can be measured by counting achievements and using various other techniques.

It is argued by many that, high intellectual level is linked to triumph. A person is considered intelligent if he has excelled in his life. For instance, for job interviews in multinational companies, promotions are considered as golden points to avail a better job. Comprehension and victory are interconnected to human life in multiple aspects of endurance.

Although success is considered as an accurate indicator of comprehension, other ways of measurement cannot be denied. Knowledge is interlinked with brain power. A person is considered intuitive if he is knowledgeable about things related to daily life. In addition, the ability to learn new skills is also considered as an important aspect of mental capacity. Developing skills lead to creativity, ultimately, enhancing intellect.As an illustration, many schools in Pakistan, check the IQ level of children by checking their skills to solve riddles and other tricky questions.Moreover, presence of opportunities also relates to brain power.People living in affluent countries are facilitated by funds.To illustrate, In England, a major proportion of funds are allocated for students to facilitate them financially for research work. As a result, they excel in their profession, in contrary to, students from underdeveloped countries.

To conclude, success has a profound impact on evaluation of intelligence. Knowledge and skills also indicate intellect in a unique way. It is considered by many that, successfulness is the major and accurate indicator of reasoning. However, others argue that, intelligence can be evaluated by other methods, along with success. In this essay, we will discuss, how intelligence can be measured by counting achievements and using various other techniques.

To conclude, success has a profound impact on evaluation of intelligence. Knowledge and skills also indicate intellect in a unique way.