With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Overpopulation and urbanization have led to loss of natural habitat. The fostering of tourism and protection of environment are key benefits produced by preserving the natural appealing sites. Discouragement of the industrialization and building new infrastructure is the mandatory step to be taken to solve this issue of losing the natural and exquisite places.

Firstly, by protecting the natural landscapes, countries can strengthen their economy by tourism. For instance, In Pakistan, Swat is considered eminent, in terms of tourism destination, CONSEQUENTLY, attracting a plethora of visitors to enjoy breathtaking moments from national and international backgrounds. THEREFORE, contributing to a major proportion of the economy. Secondly, PRESERVING NATURE LEADS TO ENVIRONMENTAL protection, ULTIMATELY, PRODUCING long term health benefits, AS AN ILLUSTRATION, statistics revealed, early morning walk in greenery has a paramount beneficial impact on health.Hence, protecting natural inhabitant is necessary for healthy human race.

Countries can TACKLE the alarming issue of losing natural sceneries by discouraging industrialization, IN ORDER TO SAVE NATURE. For instance, CHINA HAS PASSED A LAW ,WHICH PROHIBITS INDUSTRIALIZATION, AS INDUSTORY SECTER PRODUCES KEY LETHAL TOXINS THAT ARE DETRIMENTAL TO ENVIRONMENT. FURTHERMORE, BUILDING new infrastructure has a profound impact on loss of natural inhabitant. Building OF NEW TOWERS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS AND OTHER RECREATIONAL CENTERS LEAD TO DAMAGE TO THE ENVIRONMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, IN BALOCHISTAN, A PROVINCE OF PAKISTAN, MANY TREES WERE CUTDOWN TO BUILD CITY TO CURB ISSUES CREATED BY OVERPOPULATION.

To conclude, the issue of losing natural sites is increasing at an alarming rate, raising concerns internationally, solving this problem can lead to the flourishing of tourism and environmental protection. Discouragement of industrialization and infrastructure must be handled cautiously to solve the problem of losing natural spots.