Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about acacdemic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The number of people believe that, it is the duity of teacher to give good and bad knowledge to school children in order to have proper manner. Some argue that, academic studies should be important at school. I have intention to discuss both side of argument.

On one hand, school is the place where children learn more things. It is the main responsibility of teachers to give them proper guidance so, that they will behave well in the school, society and at home. For example, teachers should teach the children from beginning of the school. Positive habits such as, giving respect to elders and love to juniors. Showing good manner infront of all people even if we do not know then well. Teaching washing hand techniques after each meals.Negative habits like, shouting in loud voice to elder, beating your little one’s and using bad word to people should be taught by teachers not to follow them. Therefore, it is the main important thing teachers should teach them right and wrong behavior.

On other side, it is very essential to have academic knowledge for children at school . The ideas they get from academic studies. Which will be benifical in the future. In addition, the skills and techniques we get from teachers at school will help in our presentation and results in our academic results. teachers might become friends with children so, they can trust them. For instance, if a child are taught various types of practical and theoretical studies from teachers by showing in viedo clips or by demonstration then,it would be easy to understand and they might not forget them.later on, children can use that ideas and show some presentations infornt of their family. Thus,it is significant to have academic knowledge to have successful life in future.

In conclusion, teachers play vital role in children life to make them better person. In my opinion, both the Academic studies and good behaviors are needed for children to become successful person in their life.