Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make the life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that digital life makes everything to become complicated and the best way to help life become simpler than before is not using technology. I do not agree with this view because of some reasons.

On the one hand, some people argue due to the development of high technology which makes their lives become complex more than in the past because people who cannot understand and catch the technology trend with the young generation. For example, older people who cannot use a smartphone or even though they do not understand how to use a simple cell phone. Besides, spending too much time to play smartphone which also brings some negative for people such as restriction their verbal skill with others.

Nevertheless, I believe that this opinion is quite ridiculous because everyone is living in industrialization with the promotion of developing the technology. For example, the majority of developing countries all over the world who always focus on the offer and improve technology in many fields. If any countries do not catch this trend, those countries can be lagging behind compared with the world. Moreover, it is clear that the advancement of technology has made human life easy going to a great extent. For instance, people can receive plenty of money through their bank account or they can use bank transfer for others that without going out, this made their life is safe and easy.

In summarize, although technology sometimes has many negative effects. However, people get a lot of benefits from digitization.