Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that digital life makes everything to become. While some people believe that the best way makes their life to become easier than before that giving up the use of technology. However, I disagree with this view because of some reasons.

On the one hand, some people argue that due to the development of high technology which makes their lives are complex more than in the past because people who cannot understand and catch the trend of the technology. For example, older people who cannot use a smartphone or even though they do not understand how to use a simple cell phone. Besides, spending too much time play smartphone which also brings some negatives for people such as restriction their verbal skill with others.

Nevertheless, I believe that this opinion is quite ridiculous because everyone is living in industrialization to promote developing technology. First of all, technological advance has some positive because they make their own country become modern and wealth. For example, many developing countries all over the world, they always focus on the offer and improve technology in many fields. If any countries do not catch this trend, those countries can be lagged behind compared with the world. Finally, it is clear that technological advance has made human life easy-going to a great extent. For instance, people can receive plenty of money through their bank account or they can use bank transfer for others that without going out, this made their life is safe and easy.

In summarize, while technology sometimes has many negative effects, I believe that people have benefited a lot from technological advance.