Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education quality is always a great concern worldwide and causes various arguments. Accordingly, scholastic qualification is considered by many to be served as a standard for categorized pupils. Personally, I am inclined to the opinion that encourages equal education for all students.

As a matter of fact, the opinion of dividing students based on their academic records is attractive in some ways. Since the academic records can be considered as one of the obvious reflections for the instructors and parents about the students' educational capacity, they can promptly discover the strengths and weaknesses of each student. Thenceforth, more in-depth and specific instructions can be provided. The sooner the learners recognize their capacity, the more opportunities they can acquire to emphasize their strengths.

On the opposite side, regardless of their academic background, every pupil should receive equal learning conditions and development opportunities instead of separation. It cannot be denied that academic record can reflect their abilities, however, they can not provide a comprehensive judgment. In terms of diversity, each student will possess divergent strengths or weaknesses, and learning together can inspire them to exert all their powers, become more inquisitive, and learn to work with others. As a result, it can create a healthy competition and encouraging environment among students. Furthermore, when the academic ability is excessively concentrated, it can consequently lead to achievement pressures, increasing the stress and depression level of the students.

From my perspective, education should not be split with all of the points discussed above. The sharing educational environment among all students can highlight the inclusion in education, as well as prepare students for future situations in dealing with different types of people. Moreover, education should not be limited strictly to academic pursuits, and every student deserves to receive similar scholarly conditions and opportunities for comprehensive development.