Some people who have been in prison become a good citizens later, and it is often that these are the best people to talk to teenager about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that some people who have been good members of society from crime. It is undeniable that using these to teach young generations is the best solution. Personally, I support this idea for some main reasons as follows.

As far as the first reason is concerned, to persuade teenagers, the opposite presentational people should own the convincing stories from their experiences took from endurances of strict punishments in real condition in prison such as beaten by roommates who are old offences, serving out a sentence, death penalty. This leads to the fact that their speech is real and highly persuasive characteristics. As a result, the young people get negative training outcomes from presentations due to the fact that they are attracted by teller’s stories. By way of illustration, there can be afraid by the danger fields when the youth generation hear extremely punishable times from the tellers. For example, beaten by rattan whips, working under the hot condition environments, will being served the capital punishment.

As far as the second factor is concerned, with the people have ever broken the law and served the serious punishments, they often are got a hold defects in their body such as big scars in face, lack of arm or leg, the sick and poor body, which is caused by the rehabilitate process in the prison. This makes youth people listening to the presentations are threatened and persuaded. In addition, One more factor is concerned, the behaviors and serious words of the people rehabilitated for a long time are strict and extremely dangerous.

In conclusion, it is my belief that selecting people who have spent a part of their life in prison to teach teenagers is the best choice.