Some people who have been in prison become a good citizens later, and it is often that these are the best people to talk to teenager about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that some people who have been good members of society from crime. It is undeniable that using these to teach young generations is the best solution. I am still totally in favour of this issue.

As far as the first reason is concerned, to persuade teenagers, the opposite presentational people should have the convincing stories which they have ever spent in the real life in prison, especially, which strict punishments such as beaten by the old offences in prison, serving out a sentence, death penalty. This leads to the fact that their stories have real and highly persuasive characteristics. As a result, the young people get negative training results from presentations due to the fact that they are attracted by teller’s stories. By way of illustration, they can be afraid by the danger fields as they hear the tellers reveal about their strict punishments. Such as beaten by rattan whips, working under the hot condition environments, will being served the capital punishment.

As far as the second factor is concerned, with the people have ever broken the law and served the serious punishments, they often have the serious scars in their body such as big scars in face, lack of arm or leg, the sick and poor body, which is caused by the process rehabilitate in the prison. This makes young people listening to the presentations are threatened and persuaded. In addition, One more factor is concerned, the behaviors and serious words of the people rehabilitated for a long time are strict and extremely dangerous.

In conclusion, I still hold a belief that selecting people who have finished their life in prison to teach teenagers is the best choice.