Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it can be seen that there are numerous organizations are developed and now people can do job easily. There are few people who deduce that the workers should stay in same working place or in an organization. However, in others thought of mind they have to move in different companies for work. So, this essay will discuss the both thoughts before a specific conclusion.

On the one hand, few decades ago most people working in one organization through their whole life time even now many prefer to work in one particular profession in company. Owing to this, workers can attain great knowledge about that work and that firm where they are working in, they can know very well that how it works properly and how it would be improved. He/she (worker) will get more skills about that work and ability to do it perfectly. In other words, a firm which runs a packed juice factory and, there is a worker who has been indulging for long time in work of juice making, it is evident that he would have attained a better technique to do that work. So as a result, seen after their perfect work the owner of this factory will pay more and with satisfaction, even at time he can get chance of bonus and promotion which is the goal of every businessman or worker and can reach their destination.

On the other hand, as compared to remain in one company there are a lot of benefits of switching job in other organization. The first and foremost is that better intellectual mind to handle distinct type of work because, to hopping in different fields they can equip themselves to do any work and can attain huge knowledge about that specific work. Moreover, opportunity to comradeship with other persons or workers and learn better communication skills as well, their intellectual level will be more enhanced. it is often seen that who switching their job one to another organization they have empty amount of confidence they have faculty to how interact with others for instance, a job hopper if worked in one company for few months or years and after shifted to another company he had learned already that how I meet and greet with someone who work together in on field which creates better relationship with colleagues.

To recapitulate, it is right that mortals are work in in one organization but, in my perspective instead of doing work in one association they can move to another one after few span of time so that individual can achieve new patterns of work and can increase their aptitude at the optimum level rather staying in monotonous work schedule.