Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working life is a next step that lead you to the greater world. It is a huge difference when it comes to work, being devoted to make living is the main reason why everyone are working in several job. You have to realize of your own talent and skill before applying for a job because the job will imply to you for a long time.

When people applying for a job, they clearly do not know if they will have the same job or stay in the same company until they retire. Some people get to attach and feel too comfortable with their current company or job that they do not think to try different occupation. This issue can make someone reliable because the employee is loyal enough to get promoted and to know more about the company and therefore also deserve some bonuses.

Despite all of that, trying different occupation also can be a great way to experience more. Therefore your talent and skill can develop more and you can also gain some knowledge from other company. For example, my friend’s father started working on a bank, but after several years, he decided to quit and opened his own business, which is a cafe. By doing that, he has wider knowledge in both type of occupation and has more value than others.

Changes are not always bad, sometimes it can be turning point to be better. Therefore, i think having two or more occupation during working life are great to gain variant of valueable knowledge.