Some people work for the same organisation of working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the compelling arguments that most people are discussing currently is changing their industries. Some were more inclined toward tasking in the same organisation, while other people prefer to get a new institution or look for new challenges as well. Both viewpoints will be critiqued before reaching a reasonable conclusion.

First of all, there are groups of people who sacrifice their professional life for one corporation only. Loyalty is the main factor that affected these groups to work in a banal company. But in some scenarios, many companies were making an unfair contract to their employees to preventure all of them changing work or focusing on opportunities that other companies offer during work time. Consequently, business workers could not modify their own life.

On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe they are benefited by changing companies. It is undeniable to say that altering companies can provide more experience and knowledge than struggling with the same task every day. It is because folks will be exposed to different working environments which them to gain new perspectives that are beneficial for their profession. This can increase the value of an individual, resulting in receiving good offers with a higher salary.

After analysing both views, I agree with some people with an idea of working for different corporations. Apparently, most of the beneficial experiences you will get while operating in new environments. Thus, I recommend that people should keep themselves motivated for shifting workplaces which can help them enjoy their life and fulfil their expectations.