Some people work for the same organisation of working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the interesting arguments that most people are discussing currently is changing their industries. Somebody was more inclined toward tasking in the same organisation. However, Some people prefer to get a new institution or look for new challenges as well. Both of viewpoints will be critiqued before reaching a reasonable conclusion.

First of all, it has some groups of people who sacrifice their professional life for one corporation only. Loyalty is the main factor that affected these groups to working in a banal company. But in some scenarios, many companies were making an unfair contract to their own employees to preventure all of them changing work or focusing on opportunities that other companies will have given during work time. Consequently, business workers could not modify their own life.

On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe they are benefited by changing companies. It is undeniable to say altering companies can get more experiences and knowledge than struggling with the same task everyday Because folks will be exposed to different working environments. Therefore, allowing them to gain new perspectives that are beneficial for the task. This can increase the value of an individual, resulting in receiving good offers with higher salary.

After analysing both of views, I agree with some people who gave an idea to work for different corporations. Apparently, most of the beneficial experiences things you will get while operating in new environments. Thus, I recommended that people should keep themselves motivated for shifting workplaces which can help them enjoy their life and fulfil their expectations.