Some people work for the same organization all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organizations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are a number of people, who argue that it is better to stay in one establishment till the end of retirement, whereas a plethora of others opine that switching job over and over again can be more beneficial. This essay will examine both viewpoints and explain why I believe that changing a job can open an unimaginable window for people.

To start with, there are some reasons why few people choose to work in one company till the end of their working life, First and foremost, working in an organization for several years not only help people to make good reputation within the company but also each and every employee may recognize and treat respectfully for having considerable experience. Secondly, staying in one organization provides promotional opportunities to the employees because of displaying their faith and support for the employer, for example in the hotel industry only those people are promoted who stuck with an organization for several years because every hotel has its own standard and policies due to that they never offer a higher opportunity to new staff who frequently changes the job.

There are some major reasons why a number of people who changes their job by every year. Dissatisfaction can be a cause for this, these days it is often seen that youth criticizes employers due to the fact that, either they are not satisfied with given opportunities or they feel they are being exploited by the employer, consequently they always keep seeking new jobs. There is another reason that some folks do not like to work in a single organization for a long time because they may be looking to explore the new challenging opportunity which is not possible with their current employer, or they think that they are being restricted to showcase their real potential, for example, an Indian cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni was earning a reasonable perk with his ticket collecting, job but it was not his dream, therefore, he quit that job to fulfil his dream if he had continued that job maybe no one would have known him.

In conclusion, although continuing a job with one employer has numerous benefits, people should explore new chances for a better future.