Around the world many adults are working from home and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible Do you think this is a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and includ

Thanks to the advancement of technology, distance working and learning to have been made possible for both workers and students. I think that this practice has brought about ample benefits to society, yet other downsides of it should also be taken into consideration.

To commence with, working or learning from home is significantly helping in various ways, for both youngsters and students. Firstly, commuting expenditure has been abolished if they would have to travel to work or school they might have to spend some amount of money for transport service. Secondly, it provides additional time with family members, since this trend has been implemented children and youth have an excess of time to live with their dear ones. As well as parents also do not get bored. Lastly, offspring and young adults may assist in household chores, while this would not be possible if they visit the workplace and school.

On the other hand, working from home is increasing the gap between colleague for both youngsters and children. Because of this, they are not being able to make face to face meeting, which is extremely essential to develop social skills among young adults and teenagers. Furthermore, it is said that working together or learning as a team is far (beneficial) than doing alone, for example, it is widely admissible that children in the school and youth at work develop various indispensable skills which are crucial for their development.

In conclusion, although working or learning from home provides comfort to young adult and children, interaction with a colleague is necessary for social and future development.