Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You sh

There is a conflicting view among masses, they claim that the computer is the most significant creation of last century. I believe that the computer is Indubitably playing an indispensable role in numerous aspects.

To start with, there are abundant reasons to support this notion. In this modern time, computers are greatly assisting in several ways to every sector, or in other words, this has become the backbone of all developmental projects. First and foremost, every scientific study is being performed on the computer, without this, all research programs would be slow down and become complex for the researchers. Secondly, the medical industry is heavily relying on these computers whether it is composing reports or sending them to patients.

what is more, from transportation to tourism everything is relying on these computer devices, for example at present anyone can book a flight or hotel room anywhere in the world with the help of these computers Apart from this, there is a huge contribution of these electronic devices in the banking sector, without it keeping records will be a colossal problem for the accounts department likewise the past time where every single record had to be maintained manually.

The importance of computers in the field of education is unimaginable, for both graduates and professors for transferring study materials to each other by electronic mail or on the student's portal, and it also has huge random access memory to store the data. for example, in-country like Japan, Canada, Australia, the USA where the majority of colleges and universities follow the computer-based study and their tutors transfer all assignments and materials to student portals.

In conclusion, the invention of the computer is certainly advantageous, without it life could have been too complicated.