Some say that it would be better if the majority of

employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace. Do you think

the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?"

In recent years, telecommuting instead of traveling to a workplace has become a broad trend to the general public. Some people believe that the employees who work from home have a variety of advantages. However, others think that it could also have some negative effects. In my opinion, its drawbacks could never overshadow its benefits. Discussed below are several benefits as well as drawbacks of this trend.

First and foremost people recognize that there are many advantages to teleworking. A very important point to consider is that work from home allows individuals to save time by reducing commute time. This means that by decreasing transportation congestion, each employee earns better productivity at work. Therefore, the extra time can be con wed for some activities such as household chores or self-caring their lives become more enjoyable. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that commuting to work in cities like Delhi and Mumbai, where traffic is congested during rush hours, can be difficult for those who live in remote areas. Another point I would like to make is that the staff's major focus is now working environments such as comfort and tranquility. This is the fact that there is a higher possibility of being overworked at work, which can lead to melancholy and nervousness. Because of it, their mental health will improve to have better job performance.

On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some disadvantages. In fact, people have this opinion because of the lack of experience regarding the office atmosphere. This means that working as a part of a team and then gathering for drinks would be never as enjoyable as remaining at home. For example, freelancers who work from home do not have a discussion about the task or conversation in a short bare break. Therefore, they cannot enhance the efficiency in working.

In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros and minimize the cons of this issue.