Some say that only people born with certain talents should practice arts such as music, painting, and poetry. Others, however, think that anyone can participate in these activities.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether arts knowledge belongs to talented individuals or not is a controversial argument. However, many of the prosperous people have productive and inherent talent, but there are numerous evidence which indicates that ordinary people can be successful on arts activities if they devote their time to more training and practising.

In one hand, the crucial factor in learning arts is that we should not ignore and neglect the particular diving gifts. In fact, regarding scientific evidence, the most vital and essential ingredient to achieve a goal is the inner talent. For example, the top three pianists did not have academic experience and certificate, but their relics are a masterpiece. In addition, some of them had a disability such as an eye and hear impairing and they had to struggle with the usual and simple daily routines. I contend that talent plays a vital role in learning and gaining arts knowledge, nevertheless, practice in any field is the integral part and important point in achievements.

On the other hand, the determinative question is that there is no chance for other enthusiast people to train arts. With regard to facts and figures, if you want to meet your needs in arts aspects; you have to work harder than the other one who is talented in the related subject. In another word, the more successful attainments, the more work needs. From my point of view, motivating people can enter to the art universities or colleges and study in interesting subjects and then, address all requirements.

In conclusion, however, talent in art is a fundamental item to flourish our eagerness, but we can accommodate our art needs by studying in art schools and universities and working hard in comparison with talented people.