Some say that people living in high rise apartments are lonely and unhappy while others say that it s advantageous to stay in high rise apartments Discuss both views and give your opinion

Throughout history, people always have been dreaming about how to build a higher building and live in the sky. Accordingly, some people believe that living in such apartments is not suitable for mental health whereas, others think this is very beneficial to live in the top of the towers.

It is argued that, people who live in a skyscraper after a while feeling depression and anxiety disorder. Obviously, living in a high building has own difficulties; for example, there are many families who live in an apartment complex but they do not know each other and everybody trying to avoid make friendship or contact with another neighbor, also it is many roles in this towers which does not allow residents throwing parties or keeping pets in their flat so that this kind of situation could lead people to get lonely more and more during the time.

On the other hand, some insist on there are many advantages to living in a skyscraper. For instance, there are many facilities in these buildings like the gym, swimming pool, clubs, shopping center even school for the resident's children and people could use all of them anytime that they want. Also, they can feel safe and secure in their homes because of the security system and high-quality technology equipment that the building has for the case of an emergency like a fire or earthquake.

Although there are many benefits to live in a high-rise apartment like the view of the city or the facilities, in point of my view, loneliness is not the only problem for people who live in towers. As an illustration, research shows that the pressure of the air could affect the human body and cause serious diseases like blood pressure, heart attack or vertigo, especially for older people.

In conclusion, towers are built faster than in the past by companies and individuals prefer to live there because of the technological improvement in this building have and in the modern world being alone has become an inevitable part of people’s life.