In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (e.g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e.g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed?

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In school and university, different course are being studied. In context to subject , female choose art classes while male usually opt to attend science. This essay will explain the reason behind tending different subject by male and female as well as provides evidence not to alterd this trend. There are numerous reason that support to choices of students in attending varied class.

To begin with,female are more interested toward subject that follow history,patience and discipline. As a result of that, they are influences to choose arts, literature and historu. Meanwhile, male are more keen toward learning new techincal and analytical thing,so that subject like science, physic were choosed by male.For instance,in my owned class girl choose art whereas science by boys.

In my opinion, it is not essential to make any change to this trend. It's because students themselves attend their own subject according to their personal interest,study and passion. Therefore,if they were forced to choose specific course, it would sorely bring negative impact and attitudes in both study and students mind.Futuermore, without depend upon gender,one's must have right to select their favourites course so that they would fell more comfortable.

In conclusion, distinct characteristics of two different sexes: male and female lead to choose subject preference. It provide evidenced that student should given full right to select their classes without being forced.